Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

Art
olivier-masmonteil-affiche

Olivier Masmonteil. Des horizons si grands

Friday 12 June 2020 - Sunday 06 December 2020 Suquet des Art(iste)s - Résidence d’artistes

Art
Kehinde-Wiley-affiche

Kehinde Wiley, peintre de l'épopée

Friday 10 July 2020 - Sunday 01 November 2020 Centre d’art La Malmaison

Art
Visuel2-%25C2%25A9-Fernande

Portraits de femmes

Wednesday 15 July 2020 - Sunday 15 November 2020 Musée de la Castre

Art
Photo2-%25C2%25A9-Elger-Ess

En somme, j'ai vu de l'eau, du soleil, des nuages…

Sunday 02 August 2020 - Sunday 25 April 2021 Musée de la Mer

Visit
belem-cannes

Visite du Belem

Saturday 26 September 2020 - Sunday 08 November 2020 Port Canto

Divers arts
PCAY-affiche

P'tits Cannes à You

Friday 16 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020 Divers lieux

Sport
cannes-happy-golf-week

Cannes Happy Golf Week

Friday 23 October 2020 - Saturday 31 October 2020 Divers terrains de golf

Cinema
special-cannes

Special Cannes 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020 - Thursday 29 October 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Cannes 2020 Special: The Festival returns to the Croisette!

Theater
les crapauds fous@sven andersen

LES CRAPAUDS FOUS (CHANGEMENT DE DATE ET D'HORAIRE)

Saturday 31 October 2020 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Debussy

Dance
kafig-cannes-2

CCN de Créteil et du Val-de-Marne/Cie Käfig

Saturday 21 November 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Theater
Comme des Soeurs

COMME DES SOEURS

Thursday 26 November 2020 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Debussy

Dance
Adji Cissoko I  Alonzo King LINES Ballet I  ® RJ Muna

ALONZO KING LINES BALLET (REPORTE A UNE DATE ULTERIEURE)

Saturday 28 November 2020 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Dance
Irishceltic

Irish Celtic (REPORTE AU 31/12/2021 ET 01/01/2022)

Saturday 05 December 2020 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Batscheva@Gadi Dagon

BATSHEVA DANCE COMPANY - Hora (REPORTE A UNE DATE ULTERIEURE)

Sunday 13 December 2020 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Humor
JARRY-Cannes

JARRY - TITRE (NOUVELLE DATE)

Tuesday 15 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
soydecuba

Soy De Cuba II (REPORTE A UNE DATE ULTERIEURE)

Friday 18 December 2020 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Humor
BUN-HAY-MEAN-Cannes-2

BUN HAY MEAN (NOUVELLE DATE)

Friday 18 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Dance
Marie-Antoinette----Olivier-Houeix-OHX-7362-2

Malandain Ballet Biarritz

Sunday 27 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Music
Gospel-Pour-100-Voix

Gospel pour 100 voix

Thursday 31 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

The award-winning choir solicits our emotions.

Music
Gospel-Pour-100-Voix

Gospel pour 100 voix

Friday 01 January 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

The award-winning choir solicits our emotions.

Music
_The Rabeats @DIDIER DEROIN

THE RABEATS

Saturday 09 January 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Theater
RichardBerry1

Plaidoiries

Sunday 10 January 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Humor
30x21_GPV_Panayotis copie-©Marc-André_Donato

PANAYOTIS PASCOT

Sunday 17 January 2021 Théâtre La Licorne

Dance
Lac des Cygnes© DEUXPONTS Manufacture d'histoires

BALLET PRELJOCAJ

Saturday 30 January 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Music
Marc Lavoine - crédit tous droits reservés Ingrid Mareski  Bureau233

MARC LAVOINE

Sunday 31 January 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Cirque
Cirque Phénix

LE CIRQUE PHÉNIX (REPORTE A UNE DATE ULTERIEURE)

Saturday 13 February 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Theater
Donnant donnant ©Céline Nieszawer_34

DONNANT-DONNANT

Sunday 14 February 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Cirque
PARADE-®Hassan Hajjaj

GROUPE ACROBATIQUE DE TANGER / Maroussia Diaz Verbèke

Saturday 20 February 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Music
CAPEO-FIFOU-1818

CLAUDIO CAPÉO

Saturday 06 March 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Dance
ballets trockadero

LES BALLETS TROCKADERO DE MONTE CARLO

Sunday 07 March 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des festivals

Theater
Les_Caprices_De_Marianne©Béatrice_Cruveiller

LES CAPRICES DE MARIANNE

Saturday 20 March 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
Roméo & Juliette Suite

L.A. DANCE PROJECT - Benjamin Millepied

Sunday 28 March 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Humor
ALBAN-IVANOV-Cannes

ALBAN IVANOV - "VEDETTE" (NOUVELLE DATE)

Monday 29 March 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Humor
INES-REG-Cannes

INES REG - "HORS NORMES" (NOUVELLE DATE)

Friday 02 April 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Music
soydecuba-2

SOY DE CUBA

Saturday 17 April 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Theater
Photo J'ai envie de toi

J’AI ENVIE DE TOI

Sunday 18 April 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Dance
Irishceltic

Irish Celtic (NOUVELLES DATES)

Friday 31 December 2021 - Saturday 01 January 2022 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Cannes is yours
Charte only Cannes
Charte only Cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.