Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

Dance
Lac des Cygnes© DEUXPONTS Manufacture d'histoires

BALLET PRELJOCAJ (REPORTE)

Saturday 30 January 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Music
Marc Lavoine - crédit tous droits reservés Ingrid Mareski  Bureau233

MARC LAVOINE (REPORTE)

Sunday 31 January 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Cirque
Cirque Phénix

LE CIRQUE PHÉNIX (TOURNEE 2021 ANNULEE)

Saturday 13 February 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Theater
Donnant donnant ©Céline Nieszawer_34

DONNANT-DONNANT (REPORTE)

Sunday 14 February 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Cirque
PARADE-®Hassan Hajjaj

GROUPE ACROBATIQUE DE TANGER / Maroussia Diaz Verbèke (REPORTE)

Saturday 20 February 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Music
CAPEO-FIFOU-1818

CLAUDIO CAPÉO (REPORTE)

Saturday 06 March 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
ballets trockadero

LES BALLETS TROCKADERO DE MONTE CARLO (TOURNEE 2021 ANNULEE)

Sunday 07 March 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des festivals

Theater
Les_Caprices_De_Marianne©Béatrice_Cruveiller

LES CAPRICES DE MARIANNE

Saturday 20 March 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
Roméo & Juliette Suite

L.A. DANCE PROJECT - Benjamin Millepied

Sunday 28 March 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Humor
ALBAN-IVANOV-Cannes

ALBAN IVANOV - "VEDETTE" (NOUVELLE DATE)

Monday 29 March 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Humor
BUN-HAY-MEAN-Cannes-2

BUN HAY MEAN (NOUVELLE DATE)

Tuesday 30 March 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
JARRY-Cannes

JARRY - TITRE (NOUVELLE DATE)

Thursday 01 April 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Humor
INES-REG-Cannes

INES REG - "HORS NORMES" (NOUVELLE DATE)

Friday 02 April 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Cinema
CANNESERIES-2021

CANNESERIES

Friday 09 April 2021 - Wednesday 14 April 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Cannes International Series Festival.

Music
soydecuba-2

SOY DE CUBA (TOURNEE 2021 ANNULEE)

Saturday 17 April 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Theater
Photo J'ai envie de toi

J’AI ENVIE DE TOI

Sunday 18 April 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Sport
cannes-urban-trail

Cannes Urban Trail

Sunday 30 May 2021 Cannes

Cannes is yours
Charte only Cannes
Charte only Cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.