Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

Visit
belem-cannes

Visite du Belem

Saturday 26 September 2020 - Wednesday 30 June 2021 Port Canto

Theater
PAPA-TU-FERAS-MAMAN

PAPA(S) TU FERAS MAMAN !

Friday 25 June 2021 Théâtre Alexandre III

Theater
wedding-killer-min-web

WEDDING KILLER

Friday 25 June 2021 Théâtre Alexandre III

Theater
OBJECTION-VOTRE-HONNEUR-WEB

OBJECTION VOTRE HONNEUR

Saturday 26 June 2021 Théâtre Alexandre III

Nouvelles technologies
TEDX-cannes

CONFERENCE TEDx CANNES

Saturday 26 June 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Théâtre Debussy

Theater
Moi-Killian-Couppey

KILLIAN COUPEY DANS MOI

Saturday 26 June 2021 Théâtre Alexandre III

Theater
PAPA-TU-FERAS-MAMAN

PAPA(S) TU FERAS MAMAN !

Saturday 26 June 2021 Théâtre Alexandre III

Cinema
affiche-fif-cannes-2021-web

FESTIVAL DE CANNES

Tuesday 06 July 2021 - Saturday 17 July 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes


Music
Félicien Brut (c) DR-2

Hommage à Piazzolla

Thursday 22 July 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Cinema
mapping-palais-cannes

CANNES LA PORTE AUX ETOILES

Saturday 24 July 2021 - Saturday 21 August 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Music
01-Benjamin-Biolay©Mathieu-

BENJAMIN BIOLAY

Sunday 25 July 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Music
Philippe-Bianconi-10-(©-Wil

Les Nuits d’Eté – Beethoven /P. Bianconi

Tuesday 27 July 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Music
0060_00083-©-Saikusa-Satosh

MARC LAVOINE

Wednesday 28 July 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Humor
SQUARE-1080x1080-Villa-JCC-

Villa Jamel Comedy Club

Thursday 29 July 2021 - Sunday 01 August 2021 Villa Rotshchild

Dance
FLAMENCO-cannes

Cabaret Flamenco Fiesta

Friday 30 July 2021 - Saturday 31 July 2021 Espace Miramar

Dance
183452-_charlotte_tertrais_

POCKEMON CREW

Tuesday 03 August 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Cinema
expo-goscinny-cannes-cinema

LE MUSEE EPHEMERE DU CINEMA

Tuesday 03 August 2021 - Sunday 29 August 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

This summer Cannes, the world film capital for more than half a century, will inaugurate a pop-up museum dedicated to the movies and audiovisual creation.

Music
Villa-plages-cannes

VILLA PLAGES ELECTRONIQUES

Thursday 05 August 2021 - Sunday 08 August 2021 Villa Rotshchild

Music
PH#NATALIE-DESSAY#2-(c)-Sim

LEGRAND ENCHANTEUR

Wednesday 11 August 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Dance
Beboy-_-_-

BREAK THE FLOOR SUMMER

Friday 13 August 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Dance
Ballet-Julien-Lestel-2

BALLET JULIEN LESTEL

Saturday 14 August 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Humor
BUN-HAY-MEAN-Cannes-2

BUN HAY MEAN

Tuesday 17 August 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Music
Visuel-Terrasse-web

SCENE OUVERTE -TALENTS 06

Wednesday 18 August 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Music
Goran Bregovic

GORAN BREGOVIC et l’Orchestre des Mariages et des Enterrements

Thursday 19 August 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Lifestyle
Cannes-Yachting-web

CANNES YACHTING FESTIVAL

Tuesday 07 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Cannes Yachting Festival, Europe’s leading in-water boat show is taking place on the glittering Bay of Cannes.

Cirque
PARADE-®Hassan Hajjaj

GROUPE ACROBATIQUE DE TANGER / Maroussia Diaz Verbèke

Saturday 11 September 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Sport
odysse%CC%81a_420x630

Course Odyssea

Sunday 19 September 2021 Boulevard du Midi

The Odyssea race is a traditional urban event run every September to raise money for the fight against breast cancer. Hundreds of runners pack Boulevard Carnot throughout the morning.

Sport
003-regates-royales-web

LES REGATES ROYALES

Sunday 19 September 2021 - Saturday 25 September 2021 Baie de Cannes

Cinema
cannes-series-saison-04

CANNESERIES (NOUVELLES DATES)

Friday 08 October 2021 - Wednesday 13 October 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Cannes International Series Festival.

Lifestyle
otillo-swim-run

Ötillö Swimrun Cannes

Saturday 16 October 2021 Square Verdun

Music
FEU HD1

FEU ! CHATERTTON

Saturday 16 October 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Music publishing
photo-2-copyright-David-Reb

LE TOUR DU MONDE EN 80 JOURS

Sunday 17 October 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Sport
semi_marathon-cannes

LE SEMI-MARATHON DE CANNES

Sunday 24 October 2021 Cannes

Music
CAPEO-FIFOU-1818

CLAUDIO CAPÉO (NOUVELLE DATE)

Saturday 06 November 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Photo of Marzia Memoli in Martha Graham’s Steps in the Street (c) Hibbard Nash Photography.

MARTHA GRAHAM DANCE COMPANY

Saturday 27 November 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
CCN-Ballet-de-Lorraine-©-La

CCN - BALLET DE LORRAINE

Sunday 28 November 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Sport
MARATHON-NICE-CANNES

France’s second biggest marathon, after Paris, attracts several thousand runners every year, who set off from the Promenade des Anglais in Nice and cross the finishing line on the Croisette in
Cannes, close to the Palais des Festivals.

Dance
Kaori-ito-©-Gregory-Batardo

KAORI ITO

Sunday 28 November 2021 Théâtre de la Licorne

Dance
Louise-Lecavalier-©-Andre-C

LOUISE LECAVALIER

Sunday 28 November 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
Cie-Eugénie-Andrin-©-Alexan

Cie EUGÉNIE ANDRIN

Tuesday 30 November 2021 - Thursday 02 December 2021 Anthéa - Salle Pierre Vaneck

Dance
Rocío-Molina-©-Oscar-Romero

ROCÍO MOLINA

Tuesday 30 November 2021 Anthéa - Salle Jacques Audiberti

Dance
Régine-Chopinot-©-Vincent-L

RÉGINE CHOPINOT

Wednesday 01 December 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
Ballet-de-l’Opéra-national-

BALLET DE L’OPÉRA NATIONAL DE BORDEAUX

Wednesday 01 December 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Système-Castafiore-©-Systèm

SYSTÈME CASTAFIORE

Thursday 02 December 2021 - Friday 03 December 2021 Théâtre de Grasse

Dance
Cie-Linga-©-Grégory-Batardo

Cie LINGA

Friday 03 December 2021 Scène 55

Dance
Cie-Parc---Pierre-Pontviann

Cie PARC - PIERRE PONTVIANNE

Saturday 04 December 2021 Théâtre de la Licorne

Dance
Bintou-Dembélé-©-Roger-Jacq

BINTOU DEMBÉLÉ

Saturday 04 December 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
Dominique-Brun-©-Alain-Juli

DOMINIQUE BRUN

Saturday 04 December 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Cannes-Jeune-Ballet-©-Natha
Dance
Cia-de-dança-Mimulus-©-Guto

MIMULUS Cia de dança

Sunday 05 December 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Dance
Sébastien-Ly-©-Sem-Brundu

SÉBASTIEN LY

Tuesday 07 December 2021 Théâtre Intercommunal le Forum

Dance
Malandain-Ballet-Biarritz-©

CCN- MALANDAIN BALLET BIARRITZ

Tuesday 07 December 2021 Théâtre Intercommunal le Forum

Dance
Massiwa-©-Dan-Aucante

SALIM MZÉ HAMADI MOISSI

Wednesday 08 December 2021 Forum Jacques Prévert - Salle Juliette Gréco

Dance
Isadora-Duncan-©-Camille-Bl

JÉRÔME BEL

Thursday 09 December 2021 Théâtre National de Nice

Dance
Balkis-Moutashar-©-Mirabel-

BALKIS MOUTASHAR

Thursday 09 December 2021 Théâtre National de Nice

Dance
Cie-Wang-Ramirez-©-Cie-Wang

Cie WANG RAMIREZ

Friday 10 December 2021 Théâtres en Dracénie

Dance
Plateforme-Studiotrade-©-So

PLATEFORME STUDIOTRADE

Saturday 11 December 2021 Auditorium des Arlucs

Dance
Edouard-Hue-©-Pierre-Emilio

BEAVER DAM COMPANY - EDOUARD HUE

Saturday 11 December 2021 Théâtre de la Licorne

Dance
Damien-Jalet-©-Foster-Mickl

DAMIEN JALET & KOHEI NAWA

Saturday 11 December 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Offrande-©-L’échangeur-CDCN

MIÉ COQUEMPOT – BÉATRICE MASSIN – BRUNO BOUCHÉ

Sunday 12 December 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
Carolyn-Carlson-©-Frédéric-

CAROLYN CARLSON COMPANY

Sunday 12 December 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Dance
Irishceltic

Irish Celtic (NOUVELLES DATES)

Friday 31 December 2021 - Saturday 01 January 2022 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Humor
30x21_GPV_Panayotis copie-©Marc-André_Donato

PANAYOTIS PASCOT (NOUVELLE DATE)

Saturday 19 February 2022 Théâtre La Licorne

Dance
ballets trockadero

LES BALLETS TROCKADERO DE MONTE CARLO (NOUVELLE DATE)

Sunday 06 March 2022 Grand Auditorium - Palais des festivals

Theater
Les_Caprices_De_Marianne©Béatrice_Cruveiller

LES CAPRICES DE MARIANNE (NOUVELLE DATE)

Saturday 12 March 2022 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
Batscheva@Gadi Dagon

BATSHEVA DANCE COMPANY - Hora (NOUVELLE DATE)

Sunday 27 March 2022 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Adji Cissoko I  Alonzo King LINES Ballet I  ® RJ Muna

ALONZO KING LINES BALLET (NOUVELLE DATE)

Sunday 10 April 2022 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Humor
ALBAN-IVANOV-Cannes

ALBAN IVANOV - "VEDETTE" (NOUVELLE DATE)

Wednesday 13 April 2022 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Humor
INES-REG-Cannes

INES REG - "HORS NORMES" (NOUVELLE DATE)

Thursday 14 April 2022 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Cannes is yours
Charte only Cannes
Charte only Cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.