Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

Music
QuatuorFinTemps

QUATUOR POUR LA FIN DU TEMPS

Tuesday 22 January 2019 Théâtre Alexandre III

Visit
visite-palais

Visites Guidées du Palais des Festivals - 25 Janvier 2019

Friday 25 January 2019 Office du Tourisme

Guided tour of Palais des Festivals: a mythical place seen from inside…

Dance
BTF

Break The Floor International

Sunday 27 January 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Music
BURGALAT

Congrès Tricatel - Bertrand Burgalat

Friday 01 February 2019 - Sunday 03 February 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Music
DeSonPropreChef

DE SON PROPRE CHEF

Sunday 03 February 2019 Théâtre Croisette – Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

Music
LaHarpeAuSommet

LA HARPE AU SOMMET

Friday 08 February 2019 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Debussy

Cirque
cirquephenix1

Le Cirque Phénix - Avec les Étoiles du Cirque de Pékin

Saturday 09 February 2019 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Cirque
cirquephenix1

Le Cirque Phénix - Avec les Étoiles du Cirque de Pékin

Saturday 09 February 2019 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Theater
Lesjumeaux2

Les jumeaux Vénitiens

Sunday 10 February 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Music
JaneBirkin4

Birkin / Gainsbourg le Symphonique

Saturday 16 February 2019 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Divers arts
festival-des-jeux

Festival International des Jeux

Friday 22 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

All the actors of the game world, from passionate players to curious bystanders, are invited to come and discover the different games' universe at the heart of the most important French-speaking game event in the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès of Cannes!

Music
PaysagesFcs

PAYSAGES FRANÇAIS

Tuesday 26 February 2019 Théâtre Alexandre III

Dance
Ladyrock2

Groupe Émile Dubois / Cie Jean-Claude Gallotta

Saturday 02 March 2019 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Music
RomeoEtJuliette

ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sunday 03 March 2019 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Debussy

Music
America

AMERICA !

Friday 08 March 2019 Théâtre Croisette – Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

Theater
affichelecercledewhiterchapel2

Le Cercle de Whitechapel

Sunday 10 March 2019 Théâtre Croisette

Music
poster-sebastien-gueze

Récital Sébastien Guèze

Sunday 10 March 2019 Espace Miramar

Dance
humming-bird-colibri-%25C2%25A9-guy-ziegler

Humming Bird / Colibri

Friday 15 March 2019 Théâtre de la Licorne

Theater
2mensonges1vérité4

Deux mensonges et une vérité

Wednesday 20 March 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Music
dominiqueA2

Dominique A

Saturday 23 March 2019 Théâtre Croisette / Hôtel JW Marriott

Music
vignette-leger-comme-une-note-%25C2%25A9-maron-bouillie

Léger comme une note

Saturday 23 March 2019 Théâtre de la Licorne

Lifestyle
cuisine-cannois-en-fete

Cuisine cannoise en fête

Saturday 23 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019 Divers lieux

Humor
vignette-mezadorian

Marion Mézadorian

Friday 29 March 2019 Théatre Alexandre III

Dance
vignette-supremes-%25C2%25A9-stephane-chazelon

Les Suprêmes 2.0

Saturday 30 March 2019 Théâtre de la Licorne

Dance
BLISSalterballetto1

Aterballetto

Saturday 30 March 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Dance
RaindogsAleterballetto1

Aterballetto

Saturday 30 March 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Music
MilleEtUneNuits

MILLE ET UNE NUITS

Sunday 31 March 2019 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Mariott Cannes

Music
VoyageBaroque

VOYAGE BAROQUE

Tuesday 02 April 2019 Théâtre Alexandre III

Cinema
CANNESERIES

CANNESERIES 2018

Friday 05 April 2019 - Wednesday 10 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Cannes International Series Festival.

Music
Emile

ÉMILE

Friday 12 April 2019 Auditorium des Arlucs

Music
Emile

ÉMILE

Friday 12 April 2019 Auditorium des Arlucs

Humor
Sugar_Sammy©DR_1

SUGAR SAMMY

Sunday 14 April 2019

Theater
LeLaureat2

Le Lauréat

Sunday 14 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
Haroun©Benjoy_5

HAROUN

Monday 15 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
David-1024x682

David Azencot - Inflammable

Monday 15 April 2019 Auditorium de l'hôtel Eden

Humor
Elisabeth_Buffet©DR

Elisabeth Buffet - Obsolescence programmée

Tuesday 16 April 2019 Théatre Alexandre III

Humor
Alexandra-1024x682

Alexandra Pizzagali - C’est dans la tête

Tuesday 16 April 2019 Auditorium de l'hôtel Eden

Humor
Ahmed-1024x682

Ahmed Sylla - Différent

Tuesday 16 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Humor
Web-soirée-1024x682

Fabien Olicard - La Web Soirée

Wednesday 17 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
David_Saada©DR_1

David Saada - « Une vie qui s’envole »

Wednesday 17 April 2019 Auditorium de l'hôtel Eden

Humor
Akim-Omiri@Chloe_Bonnard_1

Akim Omiri

Wednesday 17 April 2019 MJC Ranguin - Le Raimu

Humor
Djal©Renaud_Corlouer_9

D’Jal

Thursday 18 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
Francois_Guedon©KOB_1

François Guedon - « L’Affaire Guédon »

Thursday 18 April 2019 Auditorium de l'hôtel Eden

Humor
La_Cle_De_Gaia_1

La clé de Gaia

Thursday 18 April 2019 Théatre Alexandre III

Humor
Charles_Nouveau©Laura_Gilli_1

Charles Nouveau - Hors Jeu

Friday 19 April 2019 Auditorium de l'hôtel Eden

Humor
Perna-Talloche-1024x682

Noëlle Perna & Les Frères Taloche - « Quand le Nord rencontre le Sud »

Friday 19 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
Veronique_Gallo©Arie_Elmaleh

Véronique Gallo - « One Mother Show »

Friday 19 April 2019 Théâtre de la Licorne

Humor
Jamel©Veronique_Fel_1

Jamel Debbouze

Saturday 20 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Music
Antoine-Boyer-Samuelito-%25C2%25A9-Mathilde-Lauridon

Antoine Boyer & Samuelito

Thursday 25 April 2019 Théatre Alexandre III

Music
EhBienDansezMaintenant

EH BIEN, DANSEZ MAINTENANT !

Sunday 28 April 2019 Théâtre Croisette – Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

Cinema
Cannes-Film-Festival-FABRE-

FESTIVAL DE CANNES

Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Saturday 25 May 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

In May of each year, the Festival de Cannes takes over the city and newspapers worldwide.

Theater
vignette-jai-trop-peur-%25C2%25A9-christophe-renaud-de-lage

J'ai trop peur

Saturday 15 June 2019 Théâtre de la Licorne

Music
Jain_Cover1

JAIN

Friday 12 July 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Terrasse Riviéra

Lifestyle
Cannes-Yachting-web

CANNES YACHTING FESTIVAL

Tuesday 10 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Cannes Yachting Festival, Europe’s leading in-water boat show is taking place on the glittering Bay of Cannes.

Cannes is yours
Charte only Cannes
Charte only Cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.