Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

Art
Sainte-Marguerite-©VilledeCannes

L'homme au masque de fer. Un secret d'État

Sunday 16 June 2019 - Sunday 27 October 2019 Musée de la Mer - Ile sainte-Marguerite

Visit
villa%20domergue_420x630

Journées Européennes du Patrimoine

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019 Divers lieux

Sport
003-regates-royales-web

LES REGATES ROYALES

Sunday 22 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019 Baie de Cannes

Visit
auditorium-louis-lumiere-ca

Découverte du Grand Auditorium

Sunday 22 September 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Visit
620x430-Visite-Croisette

Visite Guidée "La Croisette se dévoile"

Monday 23 September 2019 Office du Tourisme

“Once upon a time : Cannes!”.

Who would have ever imagined that this little fishing port would one day become a world famous centre of unparalleled fame?

Visit
630420-cannes-visite-guidée-tapis-rouge2

Visite Guidée "Cannes, un tapis rouge pour remonter le temps"

Friday 27 September 2019 Office du Tourisme

“Once upon a time : Cannes!”.

Who would have ever imagined that this little fishing port would one day become a world famous centre of unparalleled fame?

Music
www.kizoa.com_collage_2019-05-03_17-19-29

Moments Musicaux Allegro Amabile

Friday 27 September 2019 Théâtre Alexandre III

Visit
620x430-Visite-Croisette

Visite Guidée "La Croisette se dévoile"

Monday 30 September 2019 Office du Tourisme

“Once upon a time : Cannes!”.

Who would have ever imagined that this little fishing port would one day become a world famous centre of unparalleled fame?

Music
ConcertRestosducoeur

CONCERT POUR LES RESTOS DU CŒUR

Saturday 05 October 2019 Auditorium des Arlucs

Music
DePragueNewYork

DE PRAGUE À NEW YORK

Tuesday 08 October 2019 MJC Picaud

Music
www.kizoa.com_collage_2019-05-03_09-21-08

Moments Musicaux Allegro Amabile

Saturday 12 October 2019 Théâtre Alexandre III

Music
AM-Royal Garage8

Ara Malikian

Saturday 19 October 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Music
PianoSeriesChopin

PIANO SERIES I : CHOPIN

Sunday 20 October 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Theater
Leprenom1

Le Prénom

Wednesday 23 October 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Music
CartoonOrchestra

CARTOON ORCHESTRA

Friday 25 October 2019 Théâtre de la Licorne

Cirque
cirquereloize2

Cirque Éloize

Saturday 26 October 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Music
visuelcharlelie3

Charlélie Couture

Saturday 02 November 2019 Théâtre Croisette

Sport
marathon-nice-cannes

France’s second biggest marathon, after Paris, attracts several thousand runners every year, who set off from the Promenade des Anglais in Nice and cross the finishing line on the Croisette in
Cannes, close to the Palais des Festivals.

Music
LesPlusBeauxTrios

LES PLUS BEAUX TRIOS SLAVES

Tuesday 05 November 2019 MJC Picaud

Theater
JosePaul2€20

2 Euros 20

Friday 08 November 2019 Théâtre Croisette

Music
nrj-music-awards_5c5bef5258

NRJ MUSIC AWARDS

Saturday 09 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

A consecration of top French and international stars.

Theater
pourlemeilleur1

Pour Le Meilleur et pour le Dire

Friday 15 November 2019 Théâtre Croisette

Music
www.kizoa.com_collage_2019-05-03_17-16-35

Moments Musicaux Allegro Amabile

Saturday 16 November 2019 Théâtre Alexandre III

Music
PianoSeriesRachmaninov

PIANO SERIES II : RACHMANINOV

Sunday 17 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Music
maximeleforestier

Maxime Le Forestier

Friday 22 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Lifestyle
nuit-de-la-glisse-web

La Nuit de la Glisse

Saturday 23 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
BBL1

Béjart Ballet Lausanne

Friday 29 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Dance
BBL3

Béjart Ballet Lausanne

Saturday 30 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Dance
NoeSOULIER1

Noé Soulier

Saturday 30 November 2019 Théâtre La Licorne

Dance
Kubilai KhanInvestigation1

Kubilai Khan Investigations

Saturday 30 November 2019 Salle Juliette Gréco

Dance
visuelFID2019

Projections Documentaires

Saturday 30 November 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019

Dance
EcoleRH

Cannes Jeune Ballet Rosella Hightower

Sunday 01 December 2019 Théâtre Croisette

Dance
saopaulo2

São Paulo Dance Company

Tuesday 03 December 2019 Anthéa - Salle Jacques Audiberti

Dance
Balletstanislavski1

Ballet Stanislavski

Thursday 05 December 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Dance
visuelcolloque

Colloque

Thursday 05 December 2019 - Saturday 07 December 2019 Espace Miramar

Dance
ORPACA1
Dance
OliviaGRANDVILLE1

Olivia Grandville

Saturday 07 December 2019 Théâtre Croisette

Music
www.kizoa.com_collage_2019-05-03_09-19-03

Moments Musicaux Allegro Amabile

Saturday 07 December 2019 Théâtre Alexandre III

Dance
JamesSEWELL1

James Sewell Ballet

Saturday 07 December 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Dance
sachaWaltz4

Sasha Waltz & Guests

Sunday 08 December 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Dance
ChantalLOIAL1

Cie Difé Kako - Chantal Loïal

Sunday 08 December 2019 Théâtre La Licorne

Dance
ArthurPEROLE1

Cie F/Arthur Perole

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Théâtre En Dracénie

Dance
JosetteBAIZ1

Josette Baïz

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Théâtre National de Nice

Dance
MickaelLEMER1

Cie S’Poart - Mickaël Le Mer

Friday 13 December 2019 Théâtre Croisette

Dance
CieYEAHYELLOW1

Cie Yeah Yellow

Friday 13 December 2019 Théâtre La Licorne

Dance
Balletdurhin3

Ballet De L’Opéra National Du Rhin

Saturday 14 December 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Dance
LisaPENTI1

3e Plateforme Studiotrade

Saturday 14 December 2019 Auditorium des Arlucs

Dance
AmalaDIANOR1

Cie Amala Dianor

Sunday 15 December 2019 Théâtre Croisette

Dance
créationRIZZOMAG1

Christian Rizzo, Marie-Agnès Gillot, Andrés Marin

Sunday 15 December 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Music
BrahmsBeethoven

BRAHMS + BEETHOVEN

Friday 20 December 2019 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

Humor
CamilleLellouch

Camille Lellouche

Sunday 22 December 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Magic - Illusion
Danylarry1

Dani Lary

Tuesday 31 December 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Magic - Illusion
Danylarry1

Dani Lary

Wednesday 01 January 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Music
ConcertNouvelAn

CONCERT DU NOUVEL AN

Friday 03 January 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Music
UnChefOrchestreAquoi

UN CHEF D’ORCHESTRE, À QUOI ÇA SERT ?

Saturday 18 January 2020 Théâtre de la Licorne

Music
VoyageBaroque_RET

VOYAGE BAROQUE

Tuesday 21 January 2020 MJC Picaud

Theater
CyranodeBergerac1

Cyrano De Bergerac

Saturday 25 January 2020 Théâtre Croisette

Dance
BTF2

Break The Floor International

Sunday 26 January 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Music
FranceItalie

FRANCE / ITALIE

Tuesday 04 February 2020 MJC Picaud

Theater
MrIbrahim1

Monsieur Ibrahim et les Fleurs du Coran

Friday 07 February 2020 Théâtre Croisette

Humor
Verino1

Vérino

Saturday 08 February 2020 Théâtre Croisette

Music
PianoSeriesMozart

PIANO SERIES III : MOZART

Sunday 09 February 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
laurentGerra

Laurent Gérra

Wednesday 12 February 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Music
SirbaIloveyou

SIRBA, I LOVE YOU

Friday 14 February 2020 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

Cirque
7doigts1

Les 7 doigts de la main

Saturday 15 February 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Cirque
7doigts1

Les 7 doigts de la main

Sunday 16 February 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Divers arts
FIJ-2020

Festival International des Jeux

Friday 21 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

All the actors of the game world, from passionate players to curious bystanders, are invited to come and discover the different games' universe at the heart of the most important French-speaking game event in the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès of Cannes!

Music
BENABAR

Bénabar

Saturday 29 February 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Music
RosamundePhantasy

ROSAMUNDE PHANTASY & MONTMARTRE

Tuesday 03 March 2020 MJC Picaud

Theater
cannes39901

Cannes - Trente-neuf / Quatre-vingt-dix

Saturday 07 March 2020 Théâtre Croisette

Music
PianoSeriesBeethoven

PIANO SERIES IV : BEETHOVEN

Sunday 08 March 2020 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

Theater
lamenagerie1

La ménagerie de verre

Friday 13 March 2020 Théâtre Croisette

Music
PianoSeriesPoulenc

PIANO SERIES V : POULENC

Friday 20 March 2020 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

Dance
kafig1

CCN de Créteil et du Val-de-Marne/Cie Käfig

Sunday 22 March 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Rioultdance1

Cie Rioult Dance New York

Saturday 28 March 2020 Théâtre Croisette

Theater
RichardBerry1

Plaidoiries

Saturday 04 April 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Dance
malandin1

Malandin Ballet Biarritz

Sunday 12 April 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Music
Delecranalascene

DE L’ÉCRAN À LA SCÈNE

Thursday 23 April 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Theater
lavieestunsonge1

La vie est un songe

Tuesday 28 April 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Cinema
Cannes-Film-Festival-FABRE-

FESTIVAL DE CANNES

Tuesday 12 May 2020 - Saturday 23 May 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

In May of each year, the Festival de Cannes takes over the city and newspapers worldwide.

Cannes is yours
Charte only Cannes
Charte only Cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.