Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

Lifestyle
cuisine-cannois-en-fete

Cuisine cannoise en fête

Saturday 23 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019 Divers lieux

Humor
vignette-mezadorian

Marion Mézadorian

Friday 29 March 2019 Théatre Alexandre III

Dance
BLISSalterballetto1

Aterballetto

Saturday 30 March 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Dance
vignette-supremes-%25C2%25A9-stephane-chazelon

Les Suprêmes 2.0

Saturday 30 March 2019 Théâtre de la Licorne

Lifestyle
festival-des-jardins-affich

Festival des jardins de la Côte d'Azur

Saturday 30 March 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019 Médiathèque Noailles

Music
MilleEtUneNuits

MILLE ET UNE NUITS

Sunday 31 March 2019 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Mariott Cannes

Music
VoyageBaroque

VOYAGE BAROQUE

Tuesday 02 April 2019 Théâtre Alexandre III

Cinema
CANNESERIES

CANNESERIES 2018

Friday 05 April 2019 - Wednesday 10 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Cannes International Series Festival.

Music
Emile

ÉMILE

Friday 12 April 2019 Auditorium des Arlucs

Music
Emile

ÉMILE

Friday 12 April 2019 Auditorium des Arlucs

Humor
Peerf-Web

Festival Performance d'Acteur

Sunday 14 April 2019 - Saturday 20 April 2019 Divers lieux

Humour.

Theater
LeLaureat2

Le Lauréat

Sunday 14 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
Sugar_Sammy©DR_1

SUGAR SAMMY

Sunday 14 April 2019

Humor
Haroun©Benjoy_5

HAROUN

Monday 15 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
David-1024x682

David Azencot - Inflammable

Monday 15 April 2019 Auditorium de l'hôtel Eden

Humor
Ahmed-1024x682

Ahmed Sylla - Différent

Tuesday 16 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Humor
Alexandra-1024x682

Alexandra Pizzagali - C’est dans la tête

Tuesday 16 April 2019 Auditorium de l'hôtel Eden

Humor
Elisabeth_Buffet©DR

Elisabeth Buffet - Obsolescence programmée

Tuesday 16 April 2019 Théatre Alexandre III

Humor
FABIEN-OLICARD_399829221568

FABIEN OLICARD & SPECIAL GUESTS

Wednesday 17 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
David_Saada©DR_1

David Saada - « Une vie qui s’envole »

Wednesday 17 April 2019 Auditorium de l'hôtel Eden

Humor
Akim-Omiri@Chloe_Bonnard_1

Akim Omiri

Wednesday 17 April 2019 MJC Ranguin - Le Raimu

Humor
La_Cle_De_Gaia_1

La clé de Gaia

Thursday 18 April 2019 Théatre Alexandre III

Humor
Francois_Guedon©KOB_1

François Guedon - « L’Affaire Guédon »

Thursday 18 April 2019 Auditorium de l'hôtel Eden

Humor
Djal©Renaud_Corlouer_9

D’Jal

Thursday 18 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
Charles_Nouveau©Laura_Gilli_1

Charles Nouveau - Hors Jeu

Friday 19 April 2019 Auditorium de l'hôtel Eden

Humor
Veronique_Gallo©Arie_Elmaleh

Véronique Gallo - « One Mother Show »

Friday 19 April 2019 Théâtre de la Licorne

Humor
Perna-Talloche-1024x682

Noëlle Perna & Les Frères Taloche - « Quand le Nord rencontre le Sud »

Friday 19 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Humor
Jamel©Veronique_Fel_1

Jamel Debbouze

Saturday 20 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Music
Antoine-Boyer-Samuelito-%25C2%25A9-Mathilde-Lauridon

Antoine Boyer & Samuelito

Thursday 25 April 2019 Théatre Alexandre III

Lifestyle
620x430-Porsche-Festival-Cannes

1er Festival Porsche d’Europe

Friday 26 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Music
EhBienDansezMaintenant

EH BIEN, DANSEZ MAINTENANT !

Sunday 28 April 2019 Théâtre Croisette – Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

Cinema
Cannes-Film-Festival-FABRE-

FESTIVAL DE CANNES

Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Saturday 25 May 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

In May of each year, the Festival de Cannes takes over the city and newspapers worldwide.

Theater
vignette-jai-trop-peur-%25C2%25A9-christophe-renaud-de-lage

J'ai trop peur

Saturday 15 June 2019 Théâtre de la Licorne

Dance
VivaMaia

Viva Maia

Saturday 29 June 2019 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Lifestyle
french-riviera-classic

FRENCH RIVIERA CLASSIC

Saturday 29 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Music
Jain_Cover1

JAIN

Friday 12 July 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Terrasse Riviéra

Music
FranzFerdinand

Franz Ferdinand

Thursday 22 August 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Lifestyle
Cannes-Yachting-web

CANNES YACHTING FESTIVAL

Tuesday 10 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Cannes Yachting Festival, Europe’s leading in-water boat show is taking place on the glittering Bay of Cannes.

Cannes is yours
Charte only Cannes
Charte only Cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.