Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

Cinema
mapping-palais-cannes

CANNES LA PORTE AUX ETOILES

Saturday 24 July 2021 - Saturday 21 August 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Humor
SQUARE-1080x1080-Villa-JCC-

Villa Jamel Comedy Club

Thursday 29 July 2021 - Sunday 01 August 2021 Villa Rotshchild

Dance
FLAMENCO-cannes

Cabaret Flamenco Fiesta

Friday 30 July 2021 - Saturday 31 July 2021 Espace Miramar

Music
Image 1 Les Lumières de la ville  Roy Export S.A.S.

Orchestre de Cannes Ciné-concert Les Lumières de la ville /Charlie Chaplin

Saturday 31 July 2021 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Claude Debussy

Dance
183452-_charlotte_tertrais_

POCKEMON CREW

Tuesday 03 August 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Cinema
expo-goscinny-cannes-cinema

LE MUSEE EPHEMERE DU CINEMA

Wednesday 04 August 2021 - Sunday 29 August 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

This summer Cannes, the world film capital for more than half a century, will inaugurate a pop-up museum dedicated to the movies and audiovisual creation.

Music
Villa-plages-cannes

VILLA PLAGES ELECTRONIQUES

Thursday 05 August 2021 - Sunday 08 August 2021 Villa Rotshchild

Pyrotechnics
feu24

Pyragric

Saturday 07 August 2021 La Baie de Cannes

Music
PH#NATALIE-DESSAY#2-(c)-Sim

LEGRAND ENCHANTEUR

Wednesday 11 August 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Dance
Beboy-_-_-

BREAK THE FLOOR SUMMER

Friday 13 August 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Dance
Ballet-Julien-Lestel-2

BALLET JULIEN LESTEL

Saturday 14 August 2021 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Claude Debussy

Pyrotechnics
feu24

Grand Final

Sunday 15 August 2021 La Baie de Cannes

Humor
BUN-HAY-MEAN-Cannes-2

BUN HAY MEAN

Tuesday 17 August 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Music
Visuel-Terrasse-web

SCENE OUVERTE -TALENTS 06

Wednesday 18 August 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Music
Goran Bregovic

GORAN BREGOVIC et l’Orchestre des Mariages et des Enterrements

Thursday 19 August 2021 Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

Pyrotechnics
feu29

EFC Evenement

Tuesday 24 August 2021 La Baie de Cannes

Lifestyle
Cannes-Yachting-web

CANNES YACHTING FESTIVAL

Tuesday 07 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Cannes Yachting Festival, Europe’s leading in-water boat show is taking place on the glittering Bay of Cannes.

Cirque
PARADE-®Hassan Hajjaj

GROUPE ACROBATIQUE DE TANGER

Saturday 11 September 2021 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

Music
Carnaval_Saint_Saens-web

CARNAVAL SAINT-SAËNS CONCERT SYMPHONIQUE

Sunday 12 September 2021 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Claude Debussy

Sport
odysse%CC%81a_420x630

Course Odyssea

Sunday 19 September 2021 Boulevard du Midi

The Odyssea race is a traditional urban event run every September to raise money for the fight against breast cancer. Hundreds of runners pack Boulevard Carnot throughout the morning.

Sport
003-regates-royales-web

LES REGATES ROYALES

Sunday 19 September 2021 - Saturday 25 September 2021 Baie de Cannes

Music
Une-œuvre-une-heure-©-Lucas

UNE OEUVRE, UNE HEURE BEETHOVEN

Sunday 26 September 2021 Auditorium les Arlucs

Cinema
cannes-series-saison-04

CANNESERIES

Friday 08 October 2021 - Wednesday 13 October 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Cannes International Series Festival.

2022_01_02_Concert_nouvel_a

CONCERT POUR LES RESTOS DU COEUR

Sunday 10 October 2021 Auditorium les Arlucs

Lifestyle
otillo-swim-run

Ötillö Swimrun Cannes

Saturday 16 October 2021 Square Verdun

Music
FEU HD1

FEU ! CHATERTTON

Saturday 16 October 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Music publishing
photo-2-copyright-David-Reb

LE TOUR DU MONDE EN 80 JOURS

Sunday 17 October 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Music
2021_10_17_Saint_Saens_Cedr

SAINT-SAËNS PAR CÉDRIC TIBERGHIEN

Sunday 17 October 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Sport
semi_marathon-cannes

LE SEMI-MARATHON DE CANNES

Sunday 24 October 2021 Cannes

Music
Une-œuvre-une-heure-©-Lucas

UNE OEUVRE, UNE HEURE MOZART

Sunday 24 October 2021 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
2021-10-03-sans-titre--Edi-

L’ÎLE INDIGO

Saturday 30 October 2021 Auditorium les Arlucs

Theater
les crapauds fous@sven andersen

LES CRAPAUDS FOUS

Sunday 31 October 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Music
2021_11_05_Dvorak_Dalberto-

DVORAK PAR MICHEL DALBERTO

Friday 05 November 2021 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Claude Debussy

Music
CAPEO-FIFOU-1818

CLAUDIO CAPÉO

Saturday 06 November 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Music
2021-11-9_SaintSaëns-Milhau
Music
Une-œuvre-une-heure-©-Lucas

UNE OEUVRE, UNE HEURE CHOSTAKOVITCH

Sunday 14 November 2021 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
2021-11-16_Brahms_Beethoven

BRAHMS / BEETHOVEN - CARTE BLANCHE #2

Tuesday 16 November 2021 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
Bel-aujourd'hui-©-Efe-Kurna

LE BEL AUJOURD’HUI JARRELL

Thursday 25 November 2021 Auditorium les Arlucs

Dance
Photo of Marzia Memoli in Martha Graham’s Steps in the Street (c) Hibbard Nash Photography.

MARTHA GRAHAM DANCE COMPANY

Saturday 27 November 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Louise-Lecavalier-©-Andre-C

LOUISE LECAVALIER

Sunday 28 November 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Sport
MARATHON-NICE-CANNES

France’s second biggest marathon, after Paris, attracts several thousand runners every year, who set off from the Promenade des Anglais in Nice and cross the finishing line on the Croisette in
Cannes, close to the Palais des Festivals.

Dance
CCN-Ballet-de-Lorraine-©-La

CCN - BALLET DE LORRAINE

Sunday 28 November 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Dance
Kaori-ito-©-Gregory-Batardo

KAORI ITO

Sunday 28 November 2021 Théâtre de la Licorne

Dance
Rocío-Molina-©-Oscar-Romero

ROCÍO MOLINA

Tuesday 30 November 2021 Anthéa - Salle Jacques Audiberti

Dance
Cie-Eugénie-Andrin-©-Alexan

Cie EUGÉNIE ANDRIN

Tuesday 30 November 2021 - Thursday 02 December 2021 Anthéa - Salle Pierre Vaneck

Dance
Ballet-de-l’Opéra-national-

BALLET DE L’OPÉRA NATIONAL DE BORDEAUX

Wednesday 01 December 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Régine-Chopinot-©-Vincent-L

RÉGINE CHOPINOT

Wednesday 01 December 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
Système-Castafiore-©-Systèm

SYSTÈME CASTAFIORE

Thursday 02 December 2021 - Friday 03 December 2021 Théâtre de Grasse

Dance
Cie-Linga-©-Grégory-Batardo

Cie LINGA

Friday 03 December 2021 Scène 55

Dance
Dominique-Brun-©-Alain-Juli

DOMINIQUE BRUN

Saturday 04 December 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Cie-Parc---Pierre-Pontviann

Cie PARC - PIERRE PONTVIANNE

Saturday 04 December 2021 Théâtre de la Licorne

Dance
Bintou-Dembélé-©-Roger-Jacq

BINTOU DEMBÉLÉ

Saturday 04 December 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
Cannes-Jeune-Ballet-©-Natha
Dance
Cia-de-dança-Mimulus-©-Guto

MIMULUS Cia de dança

Sunday 05 December 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Dance
Sébastien-Ly-©-Sem-Brundu

SÉBASTIEN LY

Tuesday 07 December 2021 Théâtre Intercommunal le Forum

Dance
Malandain-Ballet-Biarritz-©

CCN- MALANDAIN BALLET BIARRITZ

Tuesday 07 December 2021 Théâtre Intercommunal le Forum

Dance
Massiwa-©-Dan-Aucante

SALIM MZÉ HAMADI MOISSI

Wednesday 08 December 2021 Forum Jacques Prévert - Salle Juliette Gréco

Dance
Isadora-Duncan-©-Camille-Bl

JÉRÔME BEL

Thursday 09 December 2021 Théâtre National de Nice

Dance
Balkis-Moutashar-©-Mirabel-

BALKIS MOUTASHAR

Thursday 09 December 2021 Théâtre National de Nice

Dance
Cie-Wang-Ramirez-©-Cie-Wang

Cie WANG RAMIREZ

Friday 10 December 2021 Théâtres en Dracénie

Dance
Damien-Jalet-©-Foster-Mickl

DAMIEN JALET & KOHEI NAWA

Saturday 11 December 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
Plateforme-Studiotrade-©-So

PLATEFORME STUDIOTRADE

Saturday 11 December 2021 Auditorium des Arlucs

Dance
Edouard-Hue-©-Pierre-Emilio

BEAVER DAM COMPANY - EDOUARD HUE

Saturday 11 December 2021 Théâtre de la Licorne

Dance
Offrande-©-L’échangeur-CDCN

MIÉ COQUEMPOT – BÉATRICE MASSIN – BRUNO BOUCHÉ

Sunday 12 December 2021 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
Carolyn-Carlson-©-Frédéric-

CAROLYN CARLSON COMPANY

Sunday 12 December 2021 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

Music
Bel-aujourd'hui-©-Efe-Kurna

LE BEL AUJOURD’HUI LIGETI

Thursday 16 December 2021 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
2021_12_22_The_Kid-web

THE KID CHARLIE CHAPLIN

Wednesday 22 December 2021 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Claude Debussy

Dance
Irishceltic

Irish Celtic

Friday 31 December 2021 - Saturday 01 January 2022 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Music
2022_01_02_Concert_nouvel_a

CONCERT DU NOUVEL AN

Sunday 02 January 2022 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Claude Debussy

Music
Une-œuvre-une-heure-©-Lucas

UNE OEUVRE, UNE HEURE MENDELSSOHN

Sunday 09 January 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
Rover-Gassian4607 (c)Claude Gassian

ROVER

Saturday 15 January 2022 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Music
2022_01_16_Saint_Saens_FF_G

SAINT-SAËNS PAR FRANÇOIS-FRÉDÉRIC GUY

Sunday 16 January 2022 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Music
Bel-aujourd'hui-©-Efe-Kurna

LE BEL AUJOURD’HUI AMY

Thursday 20 January 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
Cannes Event

Hubert-Félix Thiéfaine

Saturday 22 January 2022 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Theater
UHA24 (c) François Fonty

Une histoire d'Amour

Sunday 23 January 2022 Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Music
Une-œuvre-une-heure-©-Lucas

UNE OEUVRE, UNE HEURE PROKOFIEV

Sunday 30 January 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
_MG_9222 @DIDIER DEROIN

The Rabeats

Sunday 30 January 2022 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Dance
BTF 2020 by Homardpayette  (1 sur 80)

Break The Floor

Sunday 06 February 2022 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Music
2022_02_13_Mandoline_Mon_am

MANDOLINE MON AMOUR

Sunday 13 February 2022 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Humor
Panayotis Pascot x Valentin Fougeray_HD-6

Panayotis Pascot

Saturday 19 February 2022 Théâtre La Licorne

Music
2022_02_20_Rivages_Aube-web

RIVAGES DE L’AUBE

Sunday 20 February 2022 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Music
Bel-aujourd'hui-©-Efe-Kurna

LE BEL AUJOURD’HUI LENOT

Thursday 24 February 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Theater
054 HD MLLE MOLIERE © Fabienne Rappeneau

Mademoiselle Molière

Sunday 27 February 2022 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Dance
18_improv_0360

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Sunday 06 March 2022 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Theater
1_LesCapricesdeMarianne_┬®Marie_Ballot

Les Caprices de Marianne

Saturday 12 March 2022 Théâtre Croisette - JW Marriott

Music
Une-œuvre-une-heure-©-Lucas

UNE OEUVRE, UNE HEURE BEETHOVEN

Sunday 13 March 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
2022-03-22_Au-fil-de-l'eau-

AU FIL DE L’EAU… CARTE BLANCHE#3

Tuesday 22 March 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
2022_03_26_Brahms_Vengerov-

BRAHMS PAR MAXIM VENGEROV

Saturday 26 March 2022 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Claude Debussy

Dance
_DSC7651@Ilya melnikov

Batsheva Dance Company

Sunday 27 March 2022 Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Music
2022_03_26_Brahms_Vengerov-

MASTERCLASS DE VIOLON - CONCERT DES LAURÉATS

Tuesday 29 March 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Dance
AlonzoKing

ALONZO KING LINES BALLET

Sunday 10 April 2022 Grand Auditorium

Dance
Pavillon Pivoine 4 @BNC

BALLET NATIONAL DE CHINE

Sunday 10 April 2022 Grand Auditorium

Humor
ALBAN-IVANOV-Cannes

ALBAN IVANOV - "VEDETTE"

Wednesday 13 April 2022 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Humor
INES-REG-Cannes

INES REG - "HORS NORMES"

Thursday 14 April 2022 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Music
2022_04_15_Sonya_Yoncheva-w

SONYA YONCHEVA, PASSIONS

Friday 15 April 2022 Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Claude Debussy

Music
2022-04-26_Terres-et-mers-B

TERRES ET MERS BAROQUES - CARTE BLANCHE#4

Tuesday 26 April 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
2022-05-03_Bach-Stravinski-
Music
Concert-apéritif--Vasil-Kor

CONCERT APÉRITIF ROSSINI / BEETHOVEN

Thursday 12 May 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
Concert-apéritif--Vasil-Kor
Music
Concert-apéritif--Vasil-Kor

CONCERT APÉRITIF KILAR / WEINER / WEILL

Thursday 02 June 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
2022_06_07_Vivaldi_Brahms-w

VIVALDI / BRAHMS

Tuesday 07 June 2022 Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

Music
Une-œuvre-une-heure-©-Lucas

UNE OEUVRE, UNE HEURE HAYDN

Sunday 12 June 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
Concert-apéritif--Vasil-Kor

CONCERT APÉRITIF STRAUSS

Thursday 30 June 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Music
Bel-aujourd'hui-©-Efe-Kurna

LE BEL AUJOURD’HUI SCHOENBERG

Friday 07 October 2022 Auditorium les Arlucs

Cannes is yours
Charte only Cannes
Charte only Cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.