Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

Lifestyle
Cannes-Yachting-web

CANNES YACHTING FESTIVAL

Tuesday 08 September 2020 - Sunday 13 September 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Cannes Yachting Festival, Europe’s leading in-water boat show is taking place on the glittering Bay of Cannes.

Humor
INES-REG-Cannes

INES REG - "HORS NORMES" (NOUVELLE DATE)

Wednesday 09 September 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Humor
ALBAN-IVANOV-Cannes

ALBAN IVANOV - "VEDETTE" (NOUVELLE DATE)

Saturday 12 September 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Sport
semi_marathon-cannes
Cinema
cannes-series-nouvelles-dat

CANNESERIES (NOUVELLE DATE)

Friday 09 October 2020 - Wednesday 14 October 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Cannes International Series Festival.

Music
NMA-2019-affiche

NRJ MUSIC AWARDS

Saturday 07 November 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

A consecration of top French and international stars.

Dance
Irishceltic

Irish Celtics

Saturday 05 December 2020 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Humor
JARRY-Cannes

JARRY - TITRE (NOUVELLE DATE)

Tuesday 15 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Dance
soydecuba

Soy De Cuba II (REPORTE A UNE DATE ULTERIEURE)

Friday 18 December 2020 Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Humor
BUN-HAY-MEAN-Cannes-2

BUN HAY MEAN (NOUVELLE DATE)

Friday 18 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Cannes is yours
Charte only Cannes
Charte only Cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.