Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

En savoir plus
Real Estate
MIPIM-web-3

MIPIM (REPORTE DU 7 AU 10 JUIN 2021)

Tuesday 16 March 2021 - Friday 19 March 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

MIPIM will take place Monday June 7 to Thursday June 10, 2021.

Communication
miptv-affiche-gen

MIPTV

Monday 12 April 2021 - Thursday 15 April 2021

MIPTV 2021 online.

Music
Cannes-Midem-web

MIDEM

Tuesday 01 June 2021 - Friday 04 June 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Midem is the yearly international b2b event dedicated to the new music ecosystem.

Real Estate
MIPIM-web-3

MIPIM

Monday 07 June 2021 - Thursday 10 June 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

The next edition of MIPIM, the world’s leading property event, will take place Monday June 7 to Thursday June 10, 2021 in Cannes.

Communication
lions-web

Cannes Lions - International Festival of Creativity

Monday 21 June 2021 - Friday 25 June 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Cinema
cannes-film-festival-marche

Marché du Film

Tuesday 06 July 2021 - Thursday 15 July 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Communication
heavent-meetings

HEAVENT MEETINGS

Monday 30 August 2021 - Wednesday 01 September 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

An essential networking show for the corporate tourism and
event organisation sectors. This year it celebrates the 10th Event Trophies awarded to eventcommunications professionals.

Société
CRM_-620X430

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP & MARKETING MEETINGS

Monday 13 September 2021 - Wednesday 15 September 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

The trade show and meeting place for customer relationships and insights, digital marketing and research.

Communication
mipcom-web

MIPCOM

Monday 11 October 2021 - Thursday 14 October 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Physical gathering MIPCOM RENDEZVOUS CANNES.

Société
620x430-Esport-Bar

ESPORTS BAR

Wednesday 13 October 2021 - Friday 15 October 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Scientific
health-meetings

HEALTHCARE MEETINGS

Tuesday 23 November 2021 - Thursday 25 November 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

market of IT equipment, services and solutions for health and medico-social institutions.

only cannes
Charte only cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.