Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

En savoir plus
Real Estate
MIPIM-web

MIPIM

Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Friday 15 March 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

MIPIM 's 30th edition !

Nouvelles technologies
ITSM-620x430

IT & IT SECURITY MEETINGS

Wednesday 20 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

The only business-booster show dedicated to networks, telecommunications, mobility, cloud computing and datacentres.

Société
mobility-meetings-cannes

MOBILITY MEETINGS

Wednesday 20 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

MOBILITY MEETINGS, the business meetings on the mobility market.

Société
SESAM-620x430

SECURITY & SAFETY MEETINGS

Wednesday 20 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Communication
heavent-meetings-web

HEAVENT MEETINGS

Wednesday 27 March 2019 - Thursday 28 March 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

An essential networking show for the corporate tourism and
event organisation sectors. This year it celebrates the 10th Event Trophies awarded to eventcommunications professionals.

Société
CANNESERIES

Festival Canneséries

Friday 05 April 2019 - Wednesday 10 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Communication
MIPTV-web

MIPTV

Monday 08 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

MIPTV is the spring's largest global distribution market and leading TV & online content development event.

Communication
lions-web

Cannes Lions - International Festival of Creativity

Monday 17 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Cannes Lions is the world's biggest annual awards show and festival for professionals in the creative communications industry.

Luxury
tax-free-cannes

TAX FREE WORLD EXHIBITION

Monday 30 September 2019 - Friday 04 October 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

TFWA is the world's biggest duty free and travel retail association.

Communication
mipcom-web

MIPCOM

Monday 14 October 2019 - Thursday 17 October 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

MIPCOM is the world's audiovisual content market.

Mode
MarediModa2012007

MARE DI MODA

Tuesday 05 November 2019 - Thursday 07 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Beachwear and underwear trends.

Société
CRM_-620X430

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP & MARKETING MEETINGS

Wednesday 06 November 2019 - Thursday 07 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

The trade show and meeting place for customer relationships and insights, digital marketing and research.

Real Estate
mapic-web

MAPIC

Wednesday 13 November 2019 - Friday 15 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

MAPIC is the international retail property market.

Société
TLM-620x430

TRANSPORTS & LOGISTICS MEETINGS

Wednesday 20 November 2019 - Thursday 21 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

LOGISTICS MEETINGS, the major exhibition with business appointments on logistics market, is only accessible on accreditation.

Société
WPM-620x430

WORKPLACE MEETINGS

Wednesday 20 November 2019 - Thursday 21 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

A trade fair for executives responsible for workplace environments – user services, sustainable development and innovation, workplace design and fittings etc. – and purchasing.

Société
FRH-620x430

Finance and RH Meetings

Wednesday 20 November 2019 - Thursday 21 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Nouvelles technologies
trustech-cannes

Trustech (Incorporating Cartes)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 - Thursday 28 November 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Luxury
iltm-cannes

ILTM

Tuesday 03 December 2019 - Thursday 05 December 2019 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Prestige travel - The leading event in luxury travel.

only cannes
Charte only cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.