Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

En savoir plus
Communication
heavent-meetings-web-report

HEAVENT MEETINGS (REPORTE DU 6 AU 8 JUILLET)

Tuesday 21 April 2020 - Wednesday 22 April 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

An essential networking show for the corporate tourism and
event organisation sectors. This year it celebrates the 10th Event Trophies awarded to eventcommunications professionals.

Real Estate
MIPIM-web-3

MIPIM (REPORTE DU 16 AU 19 MARS 2021)

Tuesday 02 June 2020 - Friday 05 June 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Music
Cannes-Midem-web

MIDEM (NOUVELLES DATES)

Tuesday 02 June 2020 - Friday 05 June 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Midem is the yearly international b2b event dedicated to the new music ecosystem.

Communication
lions-web

Cannes Lions - International Festival of Creativity (EDITION 2020 ANNULEE)

Monday 22 June 2020 - Friday 26 June 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Cannes Lions 2020 Cancelled.
The Festival and Awards will not take place in 2020.
Cannes Lions announces today that the annual Festival of Creativity will not take place in October as previously planned. The next edition of the Festival will run June 21-25, 2021.

Communication
heavent-meetings

HEAVENT MEETINGS (NOUVELLES DATES)

Monday 06 July 2020 - Wednesday 08 July 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

An essential networking show for the corporate tourism and
event organisation sectors. This year it celebrates the 10th Event Trophies awarded to eventcommunications professionals.

Nouvelles technologies
IT-IT-security-meetings

IT & IT SECURITY MEETINGS (NOUVELLES DATES)

Tuesday 15 September 2020 - Thursday 17 September 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

The only business-booster show dedicated to networks, telecommunications, mobility, cloud computing and datacentres.

Société
SECURITY-SAFETY-MEETINGS

SECURITY SAFETY & PREVENTION MEETINGS (NOUVELLES DATES)

Tuesday 15 September 2020 - Thursday 17 September 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Luxury
tfwa-cannes

TAX FREE WORLD EXHIBITION

Monday 28 September 2020 - Friday 02 October 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

TFWA is the world's biggest duty free and travel retail association.

Communication
mipcom-web

MIPCOM

Monday 12 October 2020 - Thursday 15 October 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

MIPCOM is the world's audiovisual content market.

Mode
MarediModa2012007

MARE DI MODA

Tuesday 03 November 2020 - Thursday 05 November 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Beachwear and underwear trends.

Société
CRM_-620X430

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP & MARKETING MEETINGS

Wednesday 04 November 2020 - Thursday 05 November 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

The trade show and meeting place for customer relationships and insights, digital marketing and research.

Real Estate
mapic-web

MAPIC

Tuesday 17 November 2020 - Thursday 19 November 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

MAPIC is the international retail property market.

Société
TLM-620x430

TRANSPORTS & LOGISTICS MEETINGS

Wednesday 25 November 2020 - Thursday 26 November 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

LOGISTICS MEETINGS, the major exhibition with business appointments on logistics market, is only accessible on accreditation.

Société
WPM-620x430

WORKPLACE MEETINGS

Wednesday 25 November 2020 - Thursday 26 November 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

A trade fair for executives responsible for workplace environments – user services, sustainable development and innovation, workplace design and fittings etc. – and purchasing.

Société
FRH-620x430

Finance and RH Meetings

Wednesday 25 November 2020 - Thursday 26 November 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Nouvelles technologies
trustech-cannes

Trustech (Incorporating Cartes)

Tuesday 01 December 2020 - Thursday 03 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Luxury
iltm-cannes

ILTM

Tuesday 08 December 2020 - Thursday 10 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Prestige travel - The leading event in luxury travel.

Société
hotel-restaurant-meetings-c

Hôtel & Restaurant Meetings (NOUVELLES DATES)

Tuesday 15 December 2020 - Thursday 17 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Société
620x430-Esport-Bar

ESPORTS BAR

Tuesday 16 February 2021 - Thursday 18 February 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Real Estate
MIPIM-web-3

MIPIM (NOUVELLES DATES)

Tuesday 16 March 2021 - Friday 19 March 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Communication
lions-web

Cannes Lions - International Festival of Creativity

Monday 21 June 2021 - Friday 25 June 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Cannes Lions 2020 Cancelled.
Cannes Lions announces today that the annual Festival of Creativity will not take place in October as previously planned. The next edition of the Festival will run June 21-25, 2021.

only cannes
Charte only cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.