Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

En savoir plus
Société
ipem

IPEM

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Thursday 30 January 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Société
620x430-Esport-Bar

ESPORTS BAR

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Thursday 13 February 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Real Estate
MIPIM-web

MIPIM

Tuesday 10 March 2020 - Friday 13 March 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

MIPIM 's 31st edition !

Société
hotel-restaurant-meetings-c

Hôtel & Restaurant Meetings

Wednesday 18 March 2020 - Thursday 19 March 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Communication
MIPTV-web

MIPTV

Monday 30 March 2020 - Thursday 02 April 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

MIPTV is the spring's largest global distribution market and leading TV & online content development event.

only cannes
Charte only cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.