Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

En savoir plus
Communication
lions-web

Cannes Lions - International Festival of Creativity 100% DIGITAL

Monday 21 June 2021 - Friday 25 June 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Cannes Lions 2021 to run as a fully digital experience.

Cinema
cannes-film-festival-marche

Marché du Film

Tuesday 06 July 2021 - Thursday 15 July 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Communication
heavent-meetings

HEAVENT MEETINGS (REPORTE DU 19 AU 21 AVRIL 2022)

Monday 30 August 2021 - Wednesday 01 September 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

HEAVENT MEETINGS EDITION POSTPONED ON 19th, 20th & 21st April 2022. An essential networking show for the corporate tourism and
event organisation sectors. This year it celebrates the 10th Event Trophies awarded to eventcommunications professionals.

Société
SECURITY-SAFETY-MEETINGS

SECURITY SAFETY & PREVENTION MEETINGS

Wednesday 01 September 2021 - Thursday 02 September 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Real Estate
MIPIM-web-3

MIPIM (NOUVELLES DATES)

Tuesday 07 September 2021 - Wednesday 08 September 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Société
CRM_-620X430

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP & MARKETING MEETINGS

Tuesday 14 September 2021 - Wednesday 15 September 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

The trade show and meeting place for customer relationships and insights, digital marketing and research.

Communication
mipcom-web

MIPCOM

Monday 11 October 2021 - Thursday 14 October 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Physical gathering MIPCOM RENDEZVOUS CANNES.

Société
620x430-Esport-Bar

ESPORTS BAR

Wednesday 13 October 2021 - Friday 15 October 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Luxury
TFWA

TAX FREE WORLD EXHIBITION

Sunday 24 October 2021 - Thursday 28 October 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

TFWA is the world's biggest duty free and travel retail association.

Société
FRH-620x430

FINANCIAL LEGAL AND HR MEETINGS

Wednesday 03 November 2021 - Thursday 04 November 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Scientific
health-meetings

HEALTHCARE MEETINGS

Tuesday 23 November 2021 - Thursday 25 November 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

market of IT equipment, services and solutions for health and medico-social institutions.

Société
WPM-620x430

WORKPLACE MEETINGS

Wednesday 24 November 2021 - Thursday 25 November 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

A trade fair for executives responsible for workplace environments – user services, sustainable development and innovation, workplace design and fittings etc. – and purchasing.

Société
TLM-620x430

TRANSPORTS & LOGISTICS MEETINGS

Wednesday 24 November 2021 - Thursday 25 November 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

LOGISTICS MEETINGS, the major exhibition with business appointments on logistics market, is only accessible on accreditation.

Real Estate
mapic-web

MAPIC

Tuesday 30 November 2021 - Thursday 02 December 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

MAPIC is the international retail property market.

Luxury
iltm-cannes

ILTM

Tuesday 07 December 2021 - Thursday 09 December 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Prestige travel - The leading event in luxury travel.

Communication
palais-cannes©semec-fabre-02

CONVENTION SILVER ECO FESTIVAL

Monday 13 December 2021 - Tuesday 14 December 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Communication
heavent-meetings

HEAVENT MEETINGS (NOUVELLES DATES)

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Thursday 21 April 2022 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

An essential networking show for the corporate tourism and event organisation sectors. This year it celebrates the 10th Event Trophies awarded to eventcommunications professionals.

Music
Cannes-Midem-web

MIDEM

Tuesday 07 June 2022 - Friday 10 June 2022 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

only cannes
Charte only cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.