Discover Cannes destination

EVENTS CANNES

En savoir plus
Nouvelles technologies
trustech-cannes

Trustech (ANNULE)

Tuesday 01 December 2020 - Thursday 03 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Luxury
iltm-cannes

ILTM (ANNULE)

Tuesday 08 December 2020 - Thursday 10 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Edition 2020 postponed.

Prestige travel - The leading event in luxury travel.

Communication
palais-cannes©semec-fabre-02

CONVENTION SILVER ECO FESTIVAL

Thursday 10 December 2020 - Sunday 13 December 2020 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Société
ipem

IPEM

Tuesday 02 February 2021 - Thursday 04 February 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

IPEM has become the benchmark of Private Capital events, continuously praised for its dynamic and effective business format, top quality participants!

Société
620x430-Esport-Bar

ESPORTS BAR

Tuesday 16 February 2021 - Thursday 18 February 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Real Estate
MIPIM-web-3

MIPIM (REPORTE DU 7 AU 10 JUIN 2021)

Tuesday 16 March 2021 - Friday 19 March 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

MIPIM will take place Monday June 7 to Thursday June 10, 2021.

Music
Cannes-Midem-web

MIDEM

Tuesday 01 June 2021 - Friday 04 June 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Midem is the yearly international b2b event dedicated to the new music ecosystem.

Real Estate
MIPIM-web-3

MIPIM

Monday 07 June 2021 - Thursday 10 June 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

The next edition of MIPIM, the world’s leading property event, will take place Monday June 7 to Thursday June 10, 2021 in Cannes.

Communication
lions-web

Cannes Lions - International Festival of Creativity

Monday 21 June 2021 - Friday 25 June 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

Scientific
health-meetings

HEALTHCARE MEETINGS

Tuesday 23 November 2021 - Thursday 25 November 2021 Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

market of IT equipment, services and solutions for health and medico-social institutions.

only cannes
Charte only cannes

Only Cannes brand for establishments belonging to our quality and reliability charter, trust it to guide you; it will guarantee a warm welcome and a higher level of service at the right price. You can trust us and the list of addresses published by the Tourist Information Office will open up the best of Cannes to you.